Related Links

Other Materials Available for Kindle

Charles Ginenthal's Extinction of the Mammoth

 

Matrials on Google Books

 

Other Links:


The Velikovsky Archive - http://www.varchive.org

Bearfabrique.org - http://bearfabrique.org/History/index.htm

Saturn Death Cult - http://saturndeathcult.com

Cosmos In Collision - http://cosmosincollision.com

The Thunderbolts ProjectTM  http://www.thunderbolts.info/wp/

Mikamar Publishing http://www.mikamar.biz

The Velikovsky Encyclopedia http://www.velikovsky.info/Main_Page

Immanuel Velikovsky 
A Study in Anger in The Name of Science and Pride http://tmgnow.com/repository/secret/velikovsky.html

Maverick Science.com - The Saturn Myth http://www.maverickscience.com/saturn.htm

David Icke.com - Exposing the dreamworld we believe http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=220909

The Electric Universe Theory http://www.electricuniverse.info/Introduction

The Electric Universe http://www.holoscience.com/wp/

Dr. L. Kortvelyessy http://www.the-electric-universe.info

Plasma Cosmology.net http://www.plasmacosmology.net

Plasma-Universe.com http://www.plasma-universe.com/Plasma-Universe.com

rense.com - http://www.rense.com/general63/vel.htm

The Electric Sky - A Challenge to the Myths of Modern Astronomy http://electric-cosmos.org

Plasma Universe http://www.plasmauniverse.info

Society for Interdisciplinary Studies http://www.sis-group.org.uk

How the Earth got its water

Red dwarf stars and their planets, how common?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Web Page Created with PageBreeze Free HTML Editor / Web Hosting